lander.git
10 years agoFix build with latest Boost master
Nick Gasson [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 20:25:46 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
Fix build with latest Boost

11 years agoAdd autogen.sh script
Nick Gasson [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 16:43:18 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Add autogen.sh script

11 years agoRegenerate POT files r0.6.2
Nick Gasson [Sun, 8 May 2011 11:52:05 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Regenerate POT files

11 years agoBump version to 0.6.2
Nick Gasson [Sun, 8 May 2011 11:50:37 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Bump version to 0.6.2

11 years agoMore tidying, turn on -ffast-math
Nick Gasson [Mon, 2 May 2011 13:52:37 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
More tidying, turn on -ffast-math

11 years agoFix memory leak in font loading
Nick Gasson [Mon, 2 May 2011 13:49:25 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Fix memory leak in font loading

11 years agoCode tidy
Nick Gasson [Mon, 2 May 2011 13:37:04 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Code tidy

11 years agoAdd TAGS to gitignore
Nick Gasson [Mon, 2 May 2011 13:30:34 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Add TAGS to gitignore

11 years agoUse and XDG compliant config file location
Nick Gasson [Mon, 2 May 2011 13:30:05 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Use and XDG compliant config file location

11 years agoRemove execute bit from some files
Nick Gasson [Mon, 2 May 2011 10:14:01 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Remove execute bit from some files

11 years agoFix configure checks for Boost and GL
Nick Gasson [Mon, 2 May 2011 08:48:57 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Fix configure checks for Boost and GL

12 years agoAdd configure checks suggested by autoscan
Nick Gasson [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 10:18:28 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Add configure checks suggested by autoscan

12 years agoBump version to 0.6.1
Nick Gasson [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 10:13:18 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Bump version to 0.6.1

12 years agoUpdate gitignore
Nick Gasson [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 10:11:00 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Update gitignore

12 years agoEnumerate available resolutions from SDL for options screen
Nick Gasson [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 10:07:44 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Enumerate available resolutions from SDL for options screen

12 years agoRemove duplicate keygreen.png from install target
Nick Gasson [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 09:22:43 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Remove duplicate keygreen.png from install target

12 years agoAdd COPYING to repository
Nick Gasson [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 09:18:10 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Add COPYING to repository

13 years agoMerge branch 'v0.6' of vds:/home/nick/git/lander into v0.6 v0.6
Nick Gasson [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 20:04:46 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'v0.6' of vds:/home/nick/git/lander into v0.6

13 years agoPrepare Linux 0.6 release
Nick Gasson [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 20:04:30 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Prepare Linux 0.6 release

13 years agoWindows port of v0.6
unknown [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 19:55:49 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Windows port of v0.6

13 years agoReplace some defines with constants
Nick Gasson [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 19:46:25 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Replace some defines with constants

13 years agoFixes for the setup program
unknown [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 15:49:34 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Fixes for the setup program

13 years agoAdd setup project
unknown [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 15:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Add setup project

13 years agoMore Windows porting
unknown [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 15:21:58 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
More Windows porting

13 years agoRemove lots of headers from Platform.hpp
Nick Gasson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 15:00:12 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Remove lots of headers from Platform.hpp

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vds:/home/nick/git/lander
Nick Gasson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 14:49:22 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of vds:/home/nick/git/lander

13 years agoFix formatting
Nick Gasson [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 14:48:59 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Fix formatting

13 years agoSort out profiles on Windows
unknown [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 14:47:14 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Sort out profiles on Windows

13 years agofix GL error handling on Windows
unknown [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 13:24:36 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
fix GL error handling on Windows

13 years agoPort lander to windows again
unknown [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 13:20:30 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Port lander to windows again

13 years agoA few small naming changes
Nick Gasson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 14:19:39 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
A few small naming changes

13 years agoUndo naming convention disaster
Nick Gasson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 14:10:08 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Undo naming convention disaster

13 years agoFinally get rid of the LOAD_ONCE macro texture_cache
Nick Gasson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 13:56:17 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Finally get rid of the LOAD_ONCE macro

13 years agoRemove last uses of LOAD_ONCE
Nick Gasson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 13:41:15 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Remove last uses of LOAD_ONCE

13 years agoRemove LOAD_ONCE from Asteroid
Nick Gasson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 13:36:35 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Remove LOAD_ONCE from Asteroid

13 years agoUse shared_ptr to manage asteroid display list
Nick Gasson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 13:30:44 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Use shared_ptr to manage asteroid display list

13 years agoGet rid of the ConstructAsteroid function
Nick Gasson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 11:57:55 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Get rid of the ConstructAsteroid function

13 years agoReplace asteroid array with vector
Nick Gasson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 11:49:57 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Replace asteroid array with vector

13 years agoRemove a few more instances of LOAD_ONCE
Nick Gasson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 11:43:38 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Remove a few more instances of LOAD_ONCE

13 years agoTidy up AnimatedImage a bit
Nick Gasson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 11:33:50 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Tidy up AnimatedImage a bit

13 years agoRemove LOAD_ONCE usage from Key
Nick Gasson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 11:23:24 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Remove LOAD_ONCE usage from Key

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vds:/home/nick/git/lander into texture_cache
Nick Gasson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 18:32:09 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of vds:/home/nick/git/lander into texture_cache

Conflicts:
src/Image.cpp
src/Image.hpp
src/Texture.cpp

13 years agoUse std::string everywhere
Nick Gasson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 16:03:08 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Use std::string everywhere

13 years agoMinor code tidy
Nick Gasson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 15:35:05 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Minor code tidy

13 years agoStart adding a texture cache
Nick Gasson [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 21:53:06 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Start adding a texture cache

13 years agoBump version to 0.6
Nick Gasson [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 20:35:41 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Bump version to 0.6

13 years agoDistribute MSVC project files with source archive v0.5
Nick Gasson [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 20:34:41 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Distribute MSVC project files with source archive

13 years agoUpdate for 0.5.3 release
Nick Gasson [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 20:18:26 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Update for 0.5.3 release

13 years agoA few more changes to config.h.in
Nick Gasson [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 17:03:06 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
A few more changes to config.h.in

13 years agoFix line endings
unknown [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 16:40:21 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Fix line endings

13 years agoPort lander 0.5 to Windows
unknown [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 16:39:22 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Port lander 0.5 to Windows

13 years agoMerge branch 'v0.5'
Nick Gasson [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 22:46:41 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
Merge branch 'v0.5'

13 years agoUpdate for 0.5.2
Nick Gasson [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 22:41:03 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
Update for 0.5.2

13 years agoAdd Swedish translation to list of installed POs
Nick Gasson [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 22:10:27 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
Add Swedish translation to list of installed POs

13 years agoAlter audio buffer and rate constants
Nick Gasson [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 22:09:07 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
Alter audio buffer and rate constants

Thanks to KernelJ for the tip.

13 years agoFix segfault if sound disabled
Nick Gasson [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 22:03:22 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
Fix segfault if sound disabled

Patch thanks to Harry J Mason

13 years agoSome fixes to get everything building on OS X again
Nick Gasson [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 22:54:20 +0000 (22:54 +0000)]
Some fixes to get everything building on OS X again

13 years agoMerge branch 'v0.5'
Nick Gasson [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 22:58:10 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'v0.5'

13 years agoUpdate for 0.5.1
Nick Gasson [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 22:57:51 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
Update for 0.5.1

13 years agoAlter missile sound
Nick Gasson [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 22:16:40 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
Alter missile sound

13 years agoMake sound quieter
Nick Gasson [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 22:10:48 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
Make sound quieter

13 years agoAdd some missing checks to configure.ac
Nick Gasson [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 12:02:11 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
Add some missing checks to configure.ac

13 years agoGet ready to release 0.5.0
Nick Gasson [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 12:01:15 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
Get ready to release 0.5.0

13 years agoNew sounds
Nick Gasson [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 11:54:07 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
New sounds

13 years agoSound effects for menus
Nick Gasson [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 12:53:53 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
Sound effects for menus

13 years agoTidy up Platform.hpp
Nick Gasson [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 10:56:44 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
Tidy up Platform.hpp

13 years agoRemove virtual function call in image
Nick Gasson [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 23:14:33 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
Remove virtual function call in image

13 years agoAdd screen shot button
Nick Gasson [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 23:01:29 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]
Add screen shot button

13 years agoImprove the way levels are generated
Nick Gasson [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 23:09:51 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
Improve the way levels are generated

13 years agoMinor graphics adjustments missile
Nick Gasson [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 23:20:29 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
Minor graphics adjustments

13 years agoA few minor changes
Nick Gasson [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 23:16:14 +0000 (23:16 +0000)]
A few minor changes

13 years agoExhaust graphics for missiles
Nick Gasson [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 22:50:18 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
Exhaust graphics for missiles

13 years agoImprove missile firing code
Nick Gasson [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 16:17:43 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
Improve missile firing code

13 years agoTry to reduce header dependencies a bit
Nick Gasson [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 16:06:59 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
Try to reduce header dependencies a bit

13 years agoUse C++ style declarations
Nick Gasson [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 15:15:02 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
Use C++ style declarations

13 years agoAdd forward declarations headers
Nick Gasson [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 15:10:26 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
Add forward declarations headers

13 years agoUse C++ style comments
Nick Gasson [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 15:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
Use C++ style comments

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vds:/home/nick/git/lander into missile
Nick Gasson [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 22:10:17 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of vds:/home/nick/git/lander into missile

13 years agoBasic joystick support joystick
Nick Gasson [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 15:39:39 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
Basic joystick support

13 years agoInitial joystick support
Nick Gasson [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 11:40:50 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
Initial joystick support

14 years agoMake missile stop when collided
Nick Gasson [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 22:22:34 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
Make missile stop when collided

14 years agoCheck for collisions with missiles
Nick Gasson [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 18:26:46 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
Check for collisions with missiles

14 years agoFire missiles when near player
Nick Gasson [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 11:31:00 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Fire missiles when near player

14 years agoRotate the missile the right way
Nick Gasson [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 10:29:20 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Rotate the missile the right way

14 years agoFix missiles to the side
Nick Gasson [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 10:25:56 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Fix missiles to the side

14 years agoUpdate version
Nick Gasson [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 14:19:50 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Update version

14 years agoAdd copyright notice at startup
Nick Gasson [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 14:04:07 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Add copyright notice at startup

14 years agoRemove debug code gate_graphics
Nick Gasson [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 20:50:32 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Remove debug code

14 years agoSexy new electric gate graphics
Nick Gasson [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 17:28:44 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Sexy new electric gate graphics

14 years agoCalculate correct step sizes
Nick Gasson [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 16:57:55 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Calculate correct step sizes

14 years agoDraw while line between gates
Nick Gasson [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 16:52:45 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Draw while line between gates

14 years agoImplement a super awesome hack to reload images on Windows
Nick Gasson [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 15:32:55 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Implement a super awesome hack to reload images on Windows

14 years agoGet rid of grass texture because it sucks
Nick Gasson [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 20:54:30 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Get rid of grass texture because it sucks

14 years agoRemove Mechanics stuff
Nick Gasson [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 14:37:58 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Remove Mechanics stuff

14 years agoMake fireworks decay a bit faster
Nick Gasson [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 17:56:01 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Make fireworks decay a bit faster

14 years agoMake grass a bit darker
Nick Gasson [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 17:51:20 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Make grass a bit darker

14 years agoWrite a README file
Nick Gasson [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 20:26:37 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Write a README file

14 years agoMerge branch 'v0.4' of vds:/home/nick/git/lander into v0.4
Nick Gasson [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 20:13:20 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'v0.4' of vds:/home/nick/git/lander into v0.4

14 years agoPort v0.4 to windows
Nick Gasson [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 21:28:33 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
Port v0.4 to windows

14 years agoFix high score location
Nick Gasson [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 18:37:25 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Fix high score location